Who is who?

the LOD team

Hans Bruneel

Hans Bruneel

general direction

hans@lod.be

+32 (0)9 266 11 33

Lies Leliaert

Lies Leliaert

business manager

lies@lod.be

+32 (0) 9 266 11 33

Anne-Louise Cottet

Anne-Louise Cottet

artistic & international coordination

anne-louise@lod.be

+32 (0) 9 266 11 33

Rodrigo Albea

Rodrigo Albea

distribution & external relations

rodrigo@lod.be

+32 (0)9 266 11 33

Evy Devos

Evy Devos

bookkeeper & payroll administrator

evy@lod.be

+ 32 (0) 9 266 11 33

Badea El Bali

Badea El Bali

catering & maintenance

badea@lod.be

+32 (0) 9 266 11 33

Ann Hellemans

Ann Hellemans

reception & administration

ann@lod.be

+32 (0) 9 266 11 33

Nic Roseeuw

Nic Roseeuw

technical coordination

nic@lod.be

+32 (0) 9 266 11 33