Qui est qui?

l'équipe LOD

Hans Bruneel

Hans Bruneel

directeur général

hans@lod.be

+32 (0)9 266 11 33

Lies Leliaert

Lies Leliaert

directrice administrative

lies@lod.be

+32 (0) 9 266 11 33

Anne-Louise Cottet

Anne-Louise Cottet

coordination artistique & internationale

anne-louise@lod.be

+32 (0) 9 266 11 33

Brecht Beuselinck

Brecht Beuselinck

régie technique

brecht@lod.be

+32 (0) 9 266 11 35

Evy Devos

Evy Devos

comptabilité & administration du personnel

evy@lod.be

+ 32 (0) 9 266 11 33

Badea El Bali

Badea El Bali

cantine & maintenance

badea@lod.be

+32 (0) 9 266 11 33

Pino Etz

Pino Etz

régie technique

pino@lod.be

+ 32 (0) 9 266 11 35

Ann Hellemans

Ann Hellemans

réception & administration

ann@lod.be

+32 (0) 9 266 11 33

Marieke Baele

Marieke Baele

presse & communication

marieke@lod.be

+32 (0)9 266 11 33

Nic Roseeuw

Nic Roseeuw

coordination technique

nic@lod.be

+32 (0) 9 266 11 33