Wie is wie?

het LOD team

Hans Bruneel

Hans Bruneel

algemeen directeur

hans@lod.be

+32 (0) 9 266 11 33

Lies Leliaert

Lies Leliaert

zakelijk leidster

lies@lod.be

+32 (0) 9 266 11 33

Rodrigo Albea

Rodrigo Albea

spreiding & externe relaties

rodrigo@lod.be

+32(0)9 266 11 33

Evy Devos

Evy Devos

boekhouding & personeelsadministratie

evy@lod.be

+ 32 (0) 9 266 11 33

Badea El Bali

Badea El Bali

catering & onderhoud

badea@lod.be

+32 (0) 9 266 11 33

Ann Hellemans

Ann Hellemans

onthaal & administratie

ann@lod.be

+32 (0) 9 266 11 33

Magalie Lagae

Magalie Lagae

pers & communicatie

magalie@lod.be

+ 32 (0) 9 266 11 39

Nic Roseeuw

Nic Roseeuw

technische coördinatie

nic@lod.be

+32 (0) 9 266 11 33