Programme

Hide filters
Filters
    • Thu 9 Apr
      19:30
      On tour,
      CC De Werft - Geel (BE)
    • Thu 16 Apr
      17:00
      On tour,
      Centre André Malraux - Haezebrouck (FR)
    • Fri 17 Apr
      19:00
      On tour,
      Centre André Malraux - Haezebrouck (FR)
    • Sat 18 Apr
      17:00
      On tour,
      Centre André Malraux - Haezebrouck (FR)
    • Sun 26 Apr
      15:00
      On tour,
      CC De Factorij - Zaventem (BE)
    • Wed 15 Jul
      19:00
      On tour,
      Think Big Festival - München (DE)
    • Thu 16 Jul
      13:00
      On tour,
      Think Big Festival - München (DE)
    • Sat 11 Apr
      20:00 - 21:20
      On tour,
      Snape Maltings - Aldeburgh (UK)
    • Tue 9 Jun
      20:00 - 21:20
      On tour,
      Grand Théâtre de la Ville de Luxembourg (LU)
    • Thu 11 Jun
      20:00 - 21:20
      On tour,
      Festival Aix-en-Provence (FR)
    • Fri 12 Jun
      20:00 - 21:20
      On tour,
      Festival Aix-en-Provence (FR)
    • Wed 26 Aug
      20:00
      On tour,
      Helsinki Festival (FI)
    • Thu 27 Aug
      20:00
      On tour,
      Helsinki Festival (FI)
    • Fri 28 Aug
      20:00
      On tour,
      Helsinki Festival (FI)
    • Fri 17 Apr
      00:00
      On tour,
      de Brakke Grond - Amsterdam (NL)
    • Sat 18 Apr
      00:00
      On tour,
      de Brakke Grond - Amsterdam (NL)
    • Sun 19 Apr
      00:00
      On tour,
      de Brakke Grond - Amsterdam (NL)