Programme

Hide filters
Filters
    • Fri 25 Oct
      00:00
      On tour,
      La Criée - Marseille (FR)
    • Sat 26 Oct
      00:00
      On tour,
      La Criée - Marseille (FR)
    • Sun 27 Oct
      00:00
      On tour,
      La Criée - Marseille (FR)
    • Mon 11 Nov
      00:00
      On tour,
      Bronks - Brussel (BE)
    • Tue 19 Nov
      00:00
      On tour,
      Théâtre Nouvelle Génération - Lyon (FR)
    • Thu 21 Nov
      00:00
      On tour,
      Théâtre Nouvelle Génération - Lyon (FR)
    • Fri 22 Nov
      00:00
      On tour,
      Théâtre Nouvelle Génération - Lyon (FR)
    • Sat 23 Nov
      00:00
      On tour,
      Théâtre Nouvelle Génération - Lyon (FR)
    • Sun 24 Nov
      00:00
      On tour,
      Théâtre Nouvelle Génération - Lyon (FR)
    • Mon 25 Nov
      00:00
      On tour,
      Théâtre Nouvelle Génération - Lyon (FR)
    • Fri 27 Mar
      00:00
      On tour,
      CC Ter Vesten - Beveren (BE)
    • Sat 28 Mar
      00:00
      On tour,
      CC Ter Vesten - Beveren (BE)
    • Tue 28 Jan
      10:00 - 11:20
      Schoolvoorstelling
      in Ghent, Gent (BE)
      LOD
    • Wed 29 Jan
      20:00 - 21:20
      in Ghent, Gent (BE)
      LOD
    • Thu 30 Jan
      13:30 - 14:50
      Schoolvoorstelling
      in Ghent, Gent (BE)
      LOD
    • Tue 11 Feb
      10:00 - 11:20
      Schoolvoorstelling
      On tour,
      Opera Ballet Vlaanderen - Antwerpen (BE)
    • Tue 11 Feb
      13:30 - 14:50
      Schoolvoorstelling
      On tour,
      Opera Ballet Vlaanderen - Antwerpen (BE)
    • Wed 12 Feb
      20:00 - 21:20
      On tour,
      Opera Ballet Vlaanderen - Antwerpen (BE)
    • Thu 13 Feb
      13:30 - 14:50
      Schoolvoorstelling
      On tour,
      Opera Ballet Vlaanderen - Antwerpen (BE)
    • Sat 11 Apr
      20:00 - 21:20
      On tour,
      Snape Maltings - Aldeburgh (UK)
    • Tue 9 Jun
      20:00 - 21:20
      On tour,
      Grand Théâtre de la Ville de Luxembourg (LU)
    • Thu 11 Jun
      20:00 - 21:20
      On tour,
      Festival Aix-en-Provence (FR)
    • Fri 12 Jun
      20:00 - 21:20
      On tour,
      Festival Aix-en-Provence (FR)
    • Fri 14 Aug
      20:00 - 21:20
      On tour,
      Helsinki Festival (FI)