Find a concert

Hide filters
Filters
    • Thu 3 Oct
      20:00
      On tour,
      Les Quinconces-L'espal - Le Mans (FR)
    • Fri 4 Oct
      20:00
      On tour,
      Les Quinconces-L'espal - Le Mans (FR)
    • Wed 13 Nov
      19:30
      On tour,
      Théâtre National Wallonie-Bruxelles - Bruxelles (BE)
    • Thu 14 Nov
      19:30
      On tour,
      Théâtre National Wallonie-Bruxelles - Bruxelles (BE)
    • Fri 15 Nov
      20:15
      On tour,
      Théâtre National Wallonie-Bruxelles - Bruxelles (BE)
    • Sat 16 Nov
      20:15
      On tour,
      Théâtre National Wallonie-Bruxelles - Bruxelles (BE)
    • Sun 17 Nov
      15:00
      On tour,
      Théâtre National Wallonie-Bruxelles - Bruxelles (BE)
    • Wed 6 Nov
      20:00
      On tour,
      Concertgebouw Brugge (BE)
    • Fri 8 Nov
      20:00
      On tour,
      CC De Werf - Aalst
    • Tue 28 Jan
      10:00 - 11:20
      Schoolvoorstelling
      in Gent, Gent (BE)
      LOD
    • Wed 29 Jan
      20:00 - 21:20
      in Gent, Gent (BE)
      LOD
    • Thu 30 Jan
      13:30 - 14:50
      Schoolvoorstelling
      in Gent, Gent (BE)
      LOD
    • Tue 11 Feb
      10:00 - 11:20
      Schoolvoorstelling
      On tour,
      Opera Ballet Vlaanderen - Antwerpen (BE)
    • Tue 11 Feb
      13:30 - 14:50
      Schoolvoorstelling
      On tour,
      Opera Ballet Vlaanderen - Antwerpen (BE)
    • Wed 12 Feb
      20:00 - 21:20
      On tour,
      Opera Ballet Vlaanderen - Antwerpen (BE)
    • Thu 13 Feb
      13:30 - 14:50
      Schoolvoorstelling
      On tour,
      Opera Ballet Vlaanderen - Antwerpen (BE)
    • Sat 11 Apr
      20:00 - 21:20
      On tour,
      Snape Maltings - Aldeburgh (UK)
    • Tue 9 Jun
      20:00 - 21:20
      On tour,
      Grand Théâtre de la Ville de Luxembourg (LU)
    • Thu 11 Jun
      20:00 - 21:20
      On tour,
      Festival Aix-en-Provence (FR)
    • Fri 12 Jun
      20:00 - 21:20
      On tour,
      Festival Aix-en-Provence (FR)
    • Fri 14 Aug
      20:00 - 21:20
      On tour,
      Helsinki Festival (FI)
    • Tue 17 Mar
      20:00
      in Gent, Gent (BE)
      LOD
    • Wed 18 Mar
      20:00
      in Gent, Gent (BE)
      LOD
    • Thu 19 Mar
      20:00
      in Gent, Gent (BE)
      LOD
    • Fri 20 Mar
      20:00
      in Gent, Gent (BE)
      LOD
    • Wed 1 Apr
      20:00
      On tour,
      Opera Ballet Vlaanderen - Gent (BE)
    • Thu 2 Apr
      20:00
      On tour,
      Opera Ballet Vlaanderen - Gent (BE)
    • Fri 3 Apr
      20:00
      On tour,
      Opera Ballet Vlaanderen - Gent (BE)