Programme

Hide filters
Filters
    • Wed 30 Oct
      20:00
      in Ghent, Gent (BE)
      Kunstencentrum Vooruit - Ghent (BE)
    • Thu 31 Oct
      20:00
      in Ghent, Gent (BE)
      Kunstencentrum Vooruit - Ghent (BE)
    • Sat 16 Nov
      20:00
      in Ghent, Gent (BE)
      LOD
    • Sun 17 Nov
      15:00
      in Ghent, Gent (BE)
      LOD
    • Wed 20 Nov
      20:00
      in Ghent, Gent (BE)
      LOD
    • Sat 23 Nov
      20:00
      in Ghent, Gent (BE)
      LOD
    • Sun 24 Nov
      15:00
      in Ghent, Gent (BE)
      LOD
    • Wed 20 Nov
      20:00
      in Ghent, Gent (BE)
      Kunstencentrum Vooruit - Ghent (BE)
    • Thu 21 Nov
      20:00
      in Ghent, Gent (BE)
      Kunstencentrum Vooruit - Ghent (BE)
    • Wed 18 Dec
      20:00
      in Ghent, Gent (BE)
      LOD
    • Thu 19 Dec
      20:00
      in Ghent, Gent (BE)
      LOD
    • Fri 20 Dec
      20:00
      in Ghent, Gent (BE)
      Kunstencentrum Vooruit - Ghent (BE)
    • Wed 22 Jan
      20:00 - 21:10
      in Ghent, Gent (BE)
      NTGent - Gent (BE)
    • Thu 23 Jan
      20:00 - 21:10
      in Ghent, Gent (BE)
      NTGent - Gent (BE)
    • Wed 22 Jan
      20:00
      in Ghent, Gent (BE)
      Kunstencentrum Vooruit - Ghent (BE)
    • Thu 23 Jan
      20:00
      in Ghent, Gent (BE)
      Kunstencentrum Vooruit - Ghent (BE)
    • Tue 28 Jan
      10:00 - 11:20
      Schoolvoorstelling
      in Ghent, Gent (BE)
      LOD
    • Wed 29 Jan
      20:00 - 21:20
      in Ghent, Gent (BE)
      LOD
    • Thu 30 Jan
      13:30 - 14:50
      Schoolvoorstelling
      in Ghent, Gent (BE)
      LOD