LOD-team

Meet the LOD-team

WHO IS WHO?

ARTISTIC MANAGEMENT
Tom Rummens - general & artistic director - tom@lod.be (temporarily absent)


FINANCES & ADMINISTRATION
Kathleen Treier - business manager - kathleen@lod.be 
Gülistan Avsar - human resources - gulistan@lod.be
Ann Hellemans - reception & administration - ann@lod.be
You can send your invoices to boekhouding@lod.be


COMMUNICATIONS & EXTERNAL RELATIONS 

Morgan Verhelle external relations & communications - morgan@lod.be
Floria Lomme - diffusion - floria@lod.be

PRODUCTION
Eva De Wolf - production manager - eva@lod.be
Liesbet Termont - production manager - liesbet@lod.be 

TECHNICS & INFRASTRUCTURE
Nic Roseeuw - technical coordinator - nic@lod.be 
Pino Etz - technics - pino@lod.be
Badea El Bali - catering & maintenance - badea@lod.be

Board of Directors

Ilse Jansoone (chairman), Badra Djait (vice-chairman), Stef Konings, Lieve Moeremans, Purni Morell, Herwig Onghena, Leen Verschraegen

General assembly

Josse Abrahams, Joost Bonte, Ilknur Cengiz, An De Bisschop, Hugo De Vos, Badra Djait, Henry Jacobs, Ilse Jansoone, Sofie Joye, Stef Konings, Sébastien Lardinoit, Tru Lefevere, Philip Marquebreuck, Purni Morell, Manuel Mugica Gonzalez, Herwig Onghena, Geert Riem, Karin Temmerman, Niklaas Van den Abeele, Raf Vandenbussche, Bram Vandekerckhove, Dirk Velghe, Leen Verschraegen

 

Freelancers

Gregory Ball, Brecht Beuselinck, Martine Bom, Ijf Boulet, Koen Broos, Wout Clarysse, Kurt Coppens, Stijn Dams, Jelle Decrock, Michiel Devijver, Jannes Dierynck, Gert Dooreman, Régis Dragonetti, Tomas Hendriks, Victor Hidalgo, Jamy Hollebeke, Sandra Huybrechts, Liese Lattrez, Bart Mommerency, Sharon Neyrinck, Wim Piqueur, Pascal Poissonnier, Naomi Russell, Carlo Thomson, Johan Vandenborn, Lukas Vanhoutte, Kurt Van der Elst, Chris Vanneste, Niels Verougstraete