Find a concert

Hide filters
Filters
    • Sun 22 Sep
      15:00 - 21:10
      On tour,
      Théâtre National Wallonie-Bruxelles - Bruxelles (BE)
    • Wed 20 Nov
      17:00 - 14:40
      On tour,
      Théâtre Jean Vilar - Vitry-sur-Seine (FR)
    • Thu 16 Jan
      20:00 - 21:10
      On tour,
      Le Théâtre Joliette - Marseille (FR)
    • Fri 17 Jan
      20:00 - 21:10
      On tour,
      Le Théâtre Joliette - Marseille (FR)
    • Wed 22 Jan
      20:00 - 21:10
      On tour,
      NTGent - Gent (BE)
    • Thu 23 Jan
      20:00 - 21:10
      On tour,
      NTGent - Gent (BE)
    • Mon 30 Mar
      00:00
      On tour,
      Mythos Festival - Rennes (FR)
    • Tue 31 Mar
      20:00 - 21:10
      On tour,
      Mythos Festival - Rennes (FR)
    • Thu 26 Sep
      20:00
      On tour,
      Kunstencentrum Vooruit - Ghent (BE)
    • Fri 27 Sep
      20:00
      On tour,
      Kunstencentrum Vooruit - Ghent (BE)
    • Thu 3 Oct
      20:00
      On tour,
      Les Quinconces-L'espal - Le Mans (FR)
    • Fri 4 Oct
      20:00
      On tour,
      Les Quinconces-L'espal - Le Mans (FR)
    • Wed 13 Nov
      19:30
      On tour,
      Théâtre National Wallonie-Bruxelles - Bruxelles (BE)
    • Thu 14 Nov
      19:30
      On tour,
      Théâtre National Wallonie-Bruxelles - Bruxelles (BE)
    • Fri 15 Nov
      20:15
      On tour,
      Théâtre National Wallonie-Bruxelles - Bruxelles (BE)
    • Sat 16 Nov
      20:15
      On tour,
      Théâtre National Wallonie-Bruxelles - Bruxelles (BE)
    • Sun 17 Nov
      15:00
      On tour,
      Théâtre National Wallonie-Bruxelles - Bruxelles (BE)
    • Thu 10 Oct
      20:00
      Premiere
      On tour,
      NTGent - Gent (BE)
    • Fri 11 Oct
      20:00
      On tour,
      NTGent - Gent (BE)
    • Sat 12 Oct
      20:00
      On tour,
      CC Westrand - Dilbeek (BE)
    • Wed 16 Oct
      20:30
      On tour,
      Théâtre Forum - Meyrin (CH)
    • Fri 25 Oct
      20:30
      On tour,
      CC Gildhof - Tielt (BE)
    • Wed 4 Dec
      00:00
      On tour,
      CC Sint-Niklaas (BE)
    • Thu 5 Dec
      20:00
      On tour,
      CC Belgica - Dendermonde (BE)
    • Fri 24 Jan
      20:00
      On tour,
      CC De Spil - Roeselare (BE)
    • Tue 11 Feb
      00:00
      On tour,
      Le Manège - Maubeuge (FR)
    • Sun 22 Mar
      20:00
      On tour,
      Theater aan het Vrijthof - Maastricht (NL)
    • Tue 5 May
      18:00
      On tour,
      KVS - Brussel (BE)
    • Wed 6 May
      20:00
      On tour,
      KVS - Brussel (BE)
    • Thu 7 May
      20:00
      On tour,
      KVS - Brussel (BE)
    • Mon 18 May
      20:15
      On tour,
      C-mine Cultuurcentrum - Genk (BE)
    • Tue 26 May
      20:15
      On tour,
      Schouwburg Kortrijk (BE)
    • Thu 28 May
      20:00
      On tour,
      CC Berchem (BE)
    • Thu 4 Jun
      20:00
      On tour,
      deSingel - Antwerp (BE)
    • Fri 5 Jun
      20:00
      On tour,
      deSingel - Antwerp (BE)
    • Thu 10 Oct
      20:30
      On tour,
      CC Westrand - Dilbeek (BE)
    • Tue 5 May
      20:30
      On tour,
      Maillon - Strasbourg (FR)
    • Wed 6 May
      20:30
      On tour,
      Maillon - Strasbourg (FR)
    • Thu 7 May
      20:30
      On tour,
      Maillon - Strasbourg (FR)
    • Fri 25 Oct
      00:00
      On tour,
      La Criée - Marseille (FR)
    • Sat 26 Oct
      00:00
      On tour,
      La Criée - Marseille (FR)
    • Sun 27 Oct
      00:00
      On tour,
      La Criée - Marseille (FR)
    • Mon 11 Nov
      00:00
      On tour,
      Bronks - Brussel (BE)
    • Tue 19 Nov
      00:00
      On tour,
      Théâtre Nouvelle Génération - Lyon (FR)
    • Thu 21 Nov
      00:00
      On tour,
      Théâtre Nouvelle Génération - Lyon (FR)
    • Fri 22 Nov
      00:00
      On tour,
      Théâtre Nouvelle Génération - Lyon (FR)
    • Sat 23 Nov
      00:00
      On tour,
      Théâtre Nouvelle Génération - Lyon (FR)
    • Sun 24 Nov
      00:00
      On tour,
      Théâtre Nouvelle Génération - Lyon (FR)
    • Mon 25 Nov
      00:00
      On tour,
      Théâtre Nouvelle Génération - Lyon (FR)
    • Fri 27 Mar
      00:00
      On tour,
      CC Ter Vesten - Beveren (BE)
    • Sat 28 Mar
      00:00
      On tour,
      CC Ter Vesten - Beveren (BE)
    • Wed 30 Oct
      20:00
      On tour,
      Kunstencentrum Vooruit - Ghent (BE)
    • Thu 31 Oct
      20:00
      On tour,
      Kunstencentrum Vooruit - Ghent (BE)